Patricia Field loves Carrie

View my new site! www.another.dk!

And so do I..

carrie_look.jpg

I must say that Patricia Field is amazing to style charecters in movies. I love the outfits the characters Carrie and Samantha wore in the tv serial. Patricia Field has also styled the characters in the movie “The devil wears prada”, and I must say that she did a great job.

carrie_look2.jpg

Right now Patricia Field is in a rush designing her own collection to ASOS.com, so if you aren’t a rich girl like me you can go to ASOS.com in August 2007 and buy some great designs to almost no money.

Visit her on myspace and take a look on her Shop (the clothes are gorgeous!!!)

Pictures of Carrie are friendly borrowed from HBO


One Comment on “Patricia Field loves Carrie”

  1. kripre siger:

    I must say that the three outfits at the bottom are my favorites…
    This is “Carrie” at her best 🙂


Skriv en kommentar