Knopf und Scnalle – The greatest coture accessorie store in Berlin

Close to Pariserstrasse I saw a shop called Knopf und Schnalle. I went inside and it was seriously heaven for me definatly also for other people who loves buttons, ribbons and everything else in that catecory. I loved the fit-up work and the nice, cozy atmosphere.

berlin07_knpundschn.jpg

The lady who owned the store was so nice and friendly and told me about where she got her buttons from. I love childrens buttons and brought 3, which I couldn’t stand for.

berlin07_knpundschn2_knap1.jpg

Visit her website: Knopf und Scnalle

Adress:
Uhlandstr. 56
10719 Berlin



Skriv et svar

