The Dom boutique

I took a day walking around alone, looking at stores and cool streetart. When I was on my way from Wittenbergplatz to Hackescher Markt in the train, I saw some silver sparkling stuff on a building facade from the window. I got currious and decided to go see what it was.
I turned out to be the coolest boutique I have EVER seen!

berlin07_domstore.jpg

If you are going to Berlin is Hackescher Markt definatly worth to visit. There are so many nice boutiques and cafés.



Skriv et svar

