More stencils

When I had made the two stencils with Marilyn Monroe I freaked out and made 6 other ones.. x) The best ones are taped up on my wall since I don’t have any real notice board yet.
The stencils are made out of a picture of Andury Hepburn, 2 of my very good friends and my cool little sister making her Michael Jackson moves.

wall.jpg

On the other pictures there are a picures of me and one of my friends + some girls from Guatemala, one from China and one from Norway. It’s taken on a Peace seminar in Norway 2003. Then a pictures of my mothers dog when it was a little cute puppy and some lovley old french postcards from Emma.



Skriv et svar

