Going to Berlin!

I’m going to Berlin in 4 days, I can’t wait since I’ve allways wanted to see the city. I’m going there with a dear friend of mine and we are going to stay in four days.

I brought a tourist guide a while ago, but it only shows all the expencive, fancy places to see, so Nadja is so sweet to work out her top 10 list of things to go-see in Berlin. I cant wait to see it😀

rareebirdie.jpg

If you readers out there have any suggestions of cool places which cannot be missed, I would love to hear from you!

Picture dicovered on Woostercollective



Skriv et svar

