My first try of making stencil!

View my new site! www.another.dk!

I have allways wanted to make stencils, and yesterday I decided to try. I googled on Marilyn Monroe, and found some wonderful pictures of her, and edited them in Adobe photoshop so it was easier for me to cut out the black areas. Well, I defintaly need some more practice, but I think it ended out pretty well😀

stencil.jpg

 


7 kommentarer on “My first try of making stencil!”

  1. Danwei siger:

    Nice results! This reminded me that I have an unfinished stencil project somewhere in my closet… I need to find it and finish it some day🙂

  2. I applaud your results too!

  3. Nina siger:

    Danwei: Thanks, I hope you will post some pictures of the finish result!🙂

    Lookingforbeauty: Thanks to you too🙂 I’m glad you like it!

  4. RemX siger:

    Hi, I love it
    can you send your work in exchange of my Angelina?

  5. […] want to show you a simple way to make a stencil. Remember my Marilyn stencil? And how […]

  6. Howdy would you mind letting me know which hosting
    company you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3
    completely different browsers and I must say this blog
    loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good hosting provider at a honest price?
    Kudos, I appreciate it!

  7. Laurene siger:

    What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this site on a regular basis, this web site is really fastidious and the
    people are actually sharing nice thoughts.


Skriv et svar

