Playing with colours

At the artfair, i brought some Amsterdam paint.
It was so cheap! An offer I couldn’t resist.😛
I brought 5 colours for 150 DKK ($26) !!

When I buy new colours I just want to paint with them immidiatly, so when I was done watching beautiful art, I went home and painted this dancing queen:

pic.jpg

It looks cool on my wall hehehe.


One Comment on “Playing with colours”

  1. Erin siger:

    OOOHHHH! That is super cool!! I’m jealous, I wish I could paint my white apartment walls in fabulous brights like you have! It looks really cool, I would love to see how it looks in reference to the room it’s panted in.


Skriv et svar

