Beads

I love making beads. Last summer, I made these lovley, candy-like beads.

 176988831_57ed35efba2.jpg

I’m thinking of starting make some again, and make a whole collection out of them.
I did only made a few earrings out of them last year, and they were a huge succes, so maybe I should try again this year, but just much more serious this time?

jewels.jpg


3 kommentarer on “Beads”

  1. Danwei siger:

    I like making beads too! You can see some of my work here if you’re interested: http://www.cornyness.com/shop

    Yours turned out really great and I love the earrings with the beadcaps🙂

  2. rundtom siger:

    Thanks Danwei!
    It’s a really nice shop you have, so many cute little things🙂

  3. iheartcouture siger:

    I think these are fantastic!! too bad you live all the way around the globe, if you were here or I was there…I know we’d be great friends ;)!!


Skriv et svar

