Lovely day to the movie-poster exhibition

I can definitely recommend the movie poster exhibition on Louisiana (read earlier post: https://rundtom.wordpress.com/2007/01/14/flimfotos-pa-louisiana-2/), it was so amazing, you were really drawn into the movie world’s amazing reality.

loui.jpg

After the exhibition, my friend and I, walked around to see the other artwork on the huge museum.
When we saw these lovely, hilarious sculptures, we couldn’t help us self stop laughting.

p1200082.jpg

p1200056.jpg

pict0064.jpg

p1200036.jpg

The first sculpture is called Tricky bird, I seriously love it, and the humor behind it.

Another sculpure wich amazed me, was this, and some few others made of the same artist. I loved the way he played with light and shadows.

p1200040.jpgp1200039.jpg

Then I brought a huge poster in the art-shop. I love it, and it looks so great on my empty white wall.

p1200098.jpg


One Comment on “Lovely day to the movie-poster exhibition”

  1. Danwei siger:

    Hehe I can understand why you guys laughed🙂 I really like the last sculptures with the shadows and shapes


Skriv et svar

