Vis det med blomster

I love flowers and colours. I just havent had the courage to buy something ‘flowerish’.
I have promished myself, that the next piece of clothes i’m buying, will be with flowers.

blomst2.jpg

Found this beautiful tops with flowerpatterns on net-a-porter and forever21, a bag from Gucci and some adoreble shoes from my wardrobe .

blomst.jpg 

Did also find this wonderful patterns from Amy Butler design. I love her work!


One Comment on “Vis det med blomster”

  1. iheartcouture siger:

    I love Amy Butler too! She has the cutest designs!

    Thanks for the comment on my bubble dress😉 It wasn’t hard to sew because the “pleats” are actually gathers and it is just ruched with two rows of basting stitch. The “pleats are hand sewn with a prickstitch to the lining.

    I wish I could read your site!! We seem to have a lot in common when it comes to design aesthetic!! Take care!


Skriv et svar

