Crystal lamps

I have wanted a crystal lamp in a veery long time. It would be perfect over my diningtable!
I have found the most beautiful ones on Schonbek.

prism.jpg

Of course, I can’t afford it, so I consider going hunting on The blue market(a flea market) in Haslev to buy one. 


One Comment on “Crystal lamps”

  1. iheartcouture siger:

    these are beautiful!! The way you designed this layout has inspired me to make 4 larger scale cross-stich designs of these and frame them for my house🙂 The colors of the chandeliers are amazing!!


Skriv et svar

