More funky shoes

On Manchesterlooks and Manilastyle I saw more shoes. I think I want to buy a couple of yellow shoes next time :P

funky_shoes2.jpg

Do you like to wear colourful shoes?

3 kommentarer on “More funky shoes”

  1. Sofie siger:

    Oh yeah! I would love to get the yellow ones as well. Do you know where to buy a pair?

  2. rundtom siger:

    I have absolutly no idea, but when I find a yellow pair I’ll let you know where to buy it :)

  3. I love the yellow ones too!


Skriv et svar

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.